WSKG HD

Arthur
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 7:00am
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 7:00am
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 4:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2013 - 7:00am

Arthur and the gang get out and "play ball" this week.  July 29th - August 2nd at 7am and 4pm on WSKG-TV.

The Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 8:30am
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 2:30pm
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:30pm

All week, the Cat, Nick & Sally play it cool when they explore all things wet. July 22nd - 26th at 8:30am and 2:30pm on WSKG-TV.

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 1:30pm
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 11:00am

Daniel and friends hit the road and play outside all week long. July 15th - 19th at 11am and 1:30pm on WSKG-TV. 

Dinosaur Train
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 9:30am
Tue, 07/09/2013 - 9:30am

The Dinosaur Train "A-Z" specials will be featured in this round-up of all things Dinosaur. July 8th - 12th at 9:30am on WSKG-TV.

Charlie Rose
Fri, 07/26/2013 - 8:30pm

Charlie Rose: The Week, is a 30-minute series featuring some of the best stories and interviews of the week from his nightly PBS show.

Artist Café
Sun, 07/21/2013 - 5:30pm
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 10:00pm

WSKG’s Artist Café showcases an expansive variety of national and local artists including photographers, dancers, poets and many more.  This week we feature a piece by Independent Producer Jon Walley on Joby Springsteen and FBM Bikes, the Rembrandt exhibit at the Milwaukee Art Museum, an artist's residency program in Nebraska called Art Farm, and 'Tinsel' an exhibit at the American Folk Art Museum in NYC.

Artist Café
Sun, 07/14/2013 - 5:30pm
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 10:00pm

WSKG’s Artist Café showcases an expansive variety of national and local artists including photographers, dancers, poets and many more.  This week we feature local storyteller - Actor/Writer/Director/Producer, Santino DeAngelo, Cirque Du Soleil performer and jump rope champion Adrienn Banhegyi, metal artist Jaydan Moore, and the iconic Hollywood Sign.

Baking with Julia
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 7:30pm

Esther McManus, chef, baker, instructor and consultant, prepares almond croissants, plain croissants, chocolate croissants, pate filled croissants and basteeya.

V2
Nazi Mega Weapons
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 10:00pm

The first ever long-range rockets were designed and built by the Nazis in a network of top-secret research labs, underground silos and hi-tech launch pads. This is the story of how scientist Werner von Braun heralded the birth of ballistic missiles and laid the technological foundations for the space race.

Nature
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 8:00pm

Leopards are the ultimate cat. They are the most feline, the most intelligent, the most dangerous and, until recently, one of the least understood. They hunt from South Africa to Siberia, from Arabia to Sri Lanka, and are the most widespread predator of their size on land. A leopard is a cat that walks by itself, unseen and secretive. Leopards are the beautiful killers that live in the shadows. This film will accumulate the evidence and put together a psychological profile of this extraordinarily cunning cat.

Syndicate content