Encore Performances

Watch as WSKG features Encore Performances from episodes recorded between June 2008 and March 2009. See the following music selections: "Dollar Store Town" by Dirt Farm Band, "Wildflower Honey" by The Burns Sisters, "In Trouble" by Aceto Lieberman Quartet, "Zenina" by Samite, "Everywhere I Go" by Richie Stearns and "John Jones" by Joe Crookston.

Dirt Farm Band
The Burns Sisters
Aceto Lieberman Quartet
Richie Stearns
Joe Crookston